MSU in your area

Michigan State University attends many national and international college fairs. Please stop by our booth to pick up information, join our mailing list or ask us a question. We look forward to meeting you. No reservations are required.


Saturday, February 25
Tampa, FL
Your MSU Host: Richard Aufderheide
12 – 3 p.m.
Florida State Fairgrounds

Sunday, February 26
Miami, FL
Your MSU Host: Richard Aufderheide
12 – 4 p.m.
DoubleTree by Hilton Miami Airport Convention Center

Saturday, March 11
Greenville, SC
Your MSU Host: Adam Davis
1 – 4 p.m.
TD Convention Center


Sunday, March 12
Rochester, NY
Your MSU Host: Larry Alterman
1 – 3:30 p.m.
Rochester Riverside Convention Center


Monday, March 13
Rochester, NY
Your MSU Host: Larry Alterman
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Rochester Riverside Convention Center


Tuesday, March 14
Raleigh, NC
Your MSU Host: Adam Davis
4:30 – 7:30 p.m.
Raleigh Convention Center


Wednesday, March 15
Buffalo, NY
Your MSU Host: Larry Alterman
9 a.m. – 12 p.m., 6 - 8:30 p.m.
Buffalo Niagara Convention Center


Thursday, March 16
Buffalo, NY
Your MSU Host: Larry Alterman
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Buffalo Niagara Convention Center


Sunday, March 19
Atlanta, GA
Your MSU Host: Adam Davis
12:30 - 4 p.m.
Georgia International Convention Center


Sunday, March 26
New York, NY
Your MSU Host: Larry Alterman
11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center



Saturday, April 1
Cleveland, OH
Your MSU Host: Iris Shen-Van Buren
1 - 4 p.m.
Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland


Sunday, April 2
Columbus, OH
Your MSU Host: Brandon Scarber
1 - 4 p.m.
Greater Columbus Convention Center

Wednesday, April 5
Gaithersburg, MD
Your MSU Host: Adam Davis
9:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m., 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Montgomery County Agricultural Center


Thursday, April 6
Gaithersburg, MD
Your MSU Host: Adam Davis
9:45 a.m. to 12:45 p.m.
Montgomery County Agricultural Center


Thursday, April 6
Hartford, CT
Your MSU Host: Larry Alterman
9 - 11:30 a.m., 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
The Connecticut Convention Center


Friday, April 7
Hartford, CT
Your MSU Host: Larry Alterman
9 - 11:30 a.m.
The Connecticut Convention Center

Tuesday, April 11
Honolulu, HI
Your MSU Host: Maureen Shagonaby
8:30 - 11:30 a.m., 5 - 8 p.m.
Hawaii Convention Center


Thursday April 13
Houston, TX
Your MSU Host: Bethany Johnson
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., 6 - 8 p.m.
NRG Center - Hall B


Monday, April 17
Irving, TX
Your MSU Host: Bethany Johnson
5 - 8 p.m.
Irving Convention Center at Las Colinas


Wednesday, April 19
Austin, TX
Your MSU Host: Bethany Johnson
5:30 - 8 p.m.
Palmer Events Center

Thursday, April 20
Pasadena, CA
Your MSU Host: Dan Seidman
9 a.m. - 12 p.m., 6 - 8:30 p.m.
Pasadena Convention Center


Sunday, April 23
Anaheim, CA
Your MSU Host: Dan Seidman
1:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Anaheim Convention Center


Tuesday, April 25
San Diego, CA
Your MSU Host: Dan Seidman
9 a.m. - 12 p.m., 6 - 8:30 p.m.
San Diego Convention Center


Wednesday, April 26
Camarillo, CA
Your MSU Host: Dan Seidman
5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Camarillo Airport

Wednesday, April 26
Memphis, TN
Your MSU Host: Florensio Hernandez
6 - 8 p.m.
Memphis Cook Convention Center


Thursday, April 27
Memphis, TN
Your MSU Host: Florensio Hernandez
9 - 11:30 a.m.
Memphis Cook Convention Center


Wednesday, April 26
Secaucus, NJ
Your MSU Host: Larry Alterman
9 a.m. - 12 p.m., 5 - 8 p.m.
Meadowlands Exposition Center at Harmon Meadows


Thursday, April 27
Secaucus, NJ
Your MSU Host: Larry Alterman
9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Meadowlands Exposition Center at Harmon Meadows

Saturday, April 29
Daly City, CA
Your MSU Host: Dan Seidman
1:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Cow Palace Arena


Sunday, April 30
Nashville, TN
Your MSU Host: Florensio Hernandez
1 - 3 p.m.
Music City Center

Sunday, May 7
Boston, MA
Your MSU Host: Larry Alterman
2 - 5 p.m.
Boston Convention & Exhibition Center


Monday, May 8
Boston, MA
Your MSU Host: Larry Alterman
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Boston Convention & Exhibition Center