MSU in your area

Michigan State University attends many national and international college fairs. Please stop by our booth to pick up information, join our mailing list or ask us a question. We look forward to meeting you. No reservations are required.


Saturday, September 9
Louisville, KY
Your MSU Host: Ben Brown
1 – 4 p.m.
Bellarmine University

 

Sunday, September 17
Boston, MA
Your MSU Host: Larry Alterman
1 – 4 p.m.
Boston Convention and Exhibit Center

 

Tuesday, September 19
Kenner, LA
Your MSU Host: Florensio Hernandez
9 a.m. – noon, 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Pontchartrain Convention and Civic Center

 

Wednesday, September 20
Baton Rouge, LA
Your MSU Host: Florensio Hernandez
9 a.m. – noon, 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Raising Cane’s River Center

 

Wednesday, September 27
Minneapolis, MN
Your MSU Host: Richard Aufderheide
9 a.m. – noon, 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Minneapolis Convention Center

 

Thursday, September 28
Minneapolis, MN
Your MSU Host: Richard Aufderheide
9 a.m. – noon
Minneapolis Convention Center

Sunday, October 1
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Your MSU Host: Richard Aufderheide
1 – 4 p.m.
Ft. Lauderdale/Broward County Convention Center

 

Sunday, October 8
Santa Clara, CA
Your MSU Hosts: Drew Kim and Luis Donado
1 – 4 p.m.
Santa Clara Convention Center

 

Saturday, October 14
Jacksonville, FL
Your MSU Host: Richard Aufderheide
9 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Prime F. Osborn III Convention Center

 

Saturday, October 14
Chicago, IL
Your MSU Hosts: Sylvia Hernandez and Steve Landgraf
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
McCormick Place

 

Sunday, October 15
New York City, NY
Your MSU Hosts: Drew Kim and Luis Donado
1 – 4 p.m.
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center

 

Sunday, October 15
Orlando, FL
Your MSU Host: Richard Aufderheide
1 – 4 p.m.
Orange County Convention Center

 

Sunday, October 15
Milwaukee, WI
Your MSU Host: Tania Kurzawa
3 – 6 p.m.
Wisconsin Center

 

Friday, October 20
Indianapolis, IN
Your MSU Host: Richard Aufderheide
9 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Indiana Convention Center

 

Sunday, October 22
Phoenix, AZ
Your MSU Host: Dan Seidman
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Phoenix Convention Center

 

Sunday, October 22
Cincinnati, OH
Your MSU Host: Iris Shen-Van Buren
1 – 4 p.m.
Duke Energy Convention Center

 

Sunday, October 22
St. Louis, MO
Your MSU Hosts: Steve Landgraf and Mike Cook
1 – 4 p.m.
St. Louis University – Simon Recreation Center

 

Tuesday, October 24
Kansas City, MO
Your MSU Host: Mike Cook
8 – 11:30 a.m., 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Kansas City Convention Center

 

Friday, October 27
Seattle, WA
Your MSU Host: Dan Seidman
9 a.m. – noon
Washington State Convention Center

 

Saturday, October 28
Seattle, WA
Your MSU Host: Dan Seidman
Noon – 4 p.m.
Washington State Convention Center

Sunday, November 5
Washington, DC
Your MSU Host: Ada.m. Davis
12:30 – 4 p.m.
Walter E. Washington Convention Center

 

Sunday, November 5
Houston, TX
Your MSU Hosts: Drew Kim and Luis Donado
1 – 4 p.m.
University of Houston – Student Center South

 

Sunday, November 12
Philadelphia, PA
Your MSU Host: Dawn Walker
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Pennsylvania Convention Center