MSU in your area

Michigan State University attends many national and international college fairs. Please stop by our booth to pick up information, join our mailing list or ask us a question. We look forward to meeting you. No reservations are required.


Sunday, September 11, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
Your MSU Host: Brandon Scarber
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Duke Energy Convention Center


Friday, September 16, 2016
Indianapolis, IN
Your MSU Host: Richard Aufderheide
9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Indiana Convention Center

Saturday, October 1
Chicago, IL
Your MSU Host: Sylvia Hernandez
11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
McCormick Place (New Location)


Sunday, October 02, 2016
Milwaukee, WI
Your MSU Host: Tania Kurzawa
12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Wisconsin Center


Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Minneapolis, MN
Your MSU Host: Richard Aufderheide
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. & 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Minneapolis Convention Center


Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Minneapolis, MN
Your MSU Host: Richard Aufderheide
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Minneapolis Convention Center


Sunday, October 09, 2016
Orlando, FL
Your MSU Host: Richard Aufderheide
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Orange County Convention Center


Sunday, October 09, 2016
Kansas City, KS
Your MSU Host: Mike Cook
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Kansas City Convention Center


Monday, October 10, 2016
Kansas City, KS
Your MSU Host: Mike Cook
8:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Kansas City Convention Center


Sunday, October 16, 2016
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Your MSU Host: Richard Aufderheide
4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Ft. Lauderdale/Broward County Convention Center


Sunday, October 16, 2016
St. Louis, MO
Your MSU Host: Mike Cook
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
St. Louis University Simon Recreation Center


Monday, October 17, 2016
Baton Rouge, LA
Your MSU Host: Florensio Hernandez
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Baton Rouge River Center


Monday, October 17, 2016
Baltimore, MD
Your MSU Host: Adam Davis
9 a.m. - 12 p.m. & 6 - 8 p.m.
Baltimore Convention Center


Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Baltimore, MD
Your MSU Host: Adam Davis
9 - 11:30 a.m.
Baltimore Convention Center


Tuesday, October 18, 2016
New Orleans, LA
Your MSU Host: Florensio Hernandez
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Pontchartrain Convention & Civic Center


Friday, October 21, 2016
Seattle, WA
Your MSU Host: Dan Seidman
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 pm
Washington State Convention Center


Saturday, October 22, 2016
Seattle, WA
Your MSU Host: Dan Seidman
12:00 pm – 4:00 p.m.
Washington State Convention Center


Sunday, October 23, 2016
Phoenix, AZ
Your MSU Host: Maureen Shagonaby
11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Phoenix Convention Center


Sunday, October 23, 2016
Washington, DC
Your MSU Host: Adam Davis
1:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Walter E. Washington Convention Center


Sunday, October 30, 2016
Philadelphia, PA
Your MSU Host: Dawn Walker
11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Pennsylvania Convention Center